Weekly Challenge – Self Portrait

Wow, self portraits are hard!  I was running back and forth using the self timer, trying to get something in focus, and that is tiring!  Also, I am not used to being in the pictures so I’m extra critical of the outcome.  Part of my New Year’s Resolution is to be in more pictures.  I want memories of me with my family rather than my family without me, haha!  Sometimes, it is hard to relinquish control of my camera, but I will just have to get used to it.

Leave a Reply

